Attorney Profiles

Our attorneys have decades of experience and their knowledge extends into all areas of the law, including business law, bankruptcy, civil litigation, construction law, criminal defense, employment law, real estate law, restaurant and hospitality law, stockholder disputes and personal injury.  We are available to serve clients in Boston and throughout New England. At Rudolph Friedmann LLP, we believe in providing attentive, experienced, and affordable representation. Our lawyers will stand by your side in any legal matter.

Contact us at 617.723.7700 to speak with one of our trusted attorneys:

William Bendetson
wbendetson@rflawyers.com
617.723.7700
Associate
Jocelyn J. Campbell
jcampbell@rflawyers.com
617.723.7700
Associate
Jonathon D. Friedmann
jfriedmann@rflawyers.com
617.723.7700
Partner
George Georgountzos
ggeorgountzos@rflawyers.com
617.723.7700
Associate
Ashley M. Green
agreen@rflawyers.com
617.723.7700
Associate
Michael S. Kalis
mkalis@rflawyers.com
617.723.7700
Of Counsel
William A. Korman
wkorman@rflawyers.com
617.723.7700
Partner
Gary E. Lambert
glambert@rflawyers.com
617.723.7700
Of Counsel
Anthony L. Leccese
tleccese@rflawyers.com
617.723.7700
Partner
Bryan S. MacCormack
bmaccormack@rflawyers.com
617.723.7700
Of Counsel
John H. Rogers
jrogers@rflawyers.com
617.723.7700
Partner
Jim Rudolph 2-5-16 James L. Rudolph
jrudolph@rflawyers.com
617.723.7700
Managing Partner
Robert P. Rudolph
rrudolph@rflawyers.com
617.723.7700
Associate
Robert H. Shaer
bshaer@rflawyers.com
617.723.7700
Partner
Adam J. Shafran
ashafran@rflawyers.com
617.723.7700
Partner
Amy B. Welch
awelch@rflawyers.com
617.723.7700
Associate
Joseph W. Worthen II
jworthen@rflawyers.com
617.723.7700
Partner